Toast of the Day

I wish I could tell people that things are not important.  It’s the helping hand.  It’s the ability to understand and provide.

Most of the time my brain has loopholes that I don’t try to fill in with things anyhow.  Blame it on my idealism as stated in the overall understanding of INFJ…  Well, I’ve just lost my writing momentum this morning.

I just want to share that I made toast this morning.  Used a whatever method of putting this, adding that and chucking them in the oven.  Pulled this out and built this.  I feel great that it turned to out to be food.  Wholesome food.

There times when I feel small in my own role as a wife, mother and daughter, that when people actually respond to what I provide them, it feels good.  It’s not a lie.  The whole process isn’t a lie.  I don’t know if it makes any sense to you or even if you understand what I’m trying to say.  But, it’s just not a lie.

When there is no lie, I hope people are happy.

Note to Self: Ate herself happily into the 8th of her stomach where she will suffer of much guilt for the rest of the day, when it is only morning now.  

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

