Friday’s Mystery

Today is a Friday.

This is what I have decided to post.  Just because it’s so true!!!

And people say they can't find me, and I tell them, I'm was there the whole time so how does this work?
And people say they can’t find me, and I tell them, I was there the whole time so how does this work?

Note of the Moment: I am just being restless and crapping thoughts about what next to do in the office because coming up with a new filing system is intriguing as much as it crashes and reboots my moment’s thoughts – how mysterious.

Friday’s Mystery

Leave a Reply

