Solar Revolutionary Straight

My friend once did my astrological chart when I felt like my world turned upside down and she discovered that my solar revolution was turned into my absolute opposite, the Pisces – and it had to stay that way until that birthday cycle ends.  Oh the struggle I had to deal with that sh!t in 2012-2013.  Then I became a Scorpio the 2 years and it was great.

So I was reminded of this because I felt quite firm after having gone through a trimester of my birth year and boy, was I disappointed.  I remain in the same zodiac I was born in.  I had no more sting.  And all after I was wailing for weeks asking for a change when I was a Piscean then.  I have lost feeling special within me.  So organised.  And so planning ahead.  No spontaneity.  But I shall prove myself wrong.  For all the right reasons.  Because I need some romance in me and I really don’t need this prudish old cat lady knitting in bed when so much action can be made in one yield.

Aih.

How I feel...  seems to be half way there.
How I feel… seems to be half way there.

Note to Self: Go find self excitement to ignite spark that will burn yourself thoroughly becoming coal and it will be ignited inwardly for a definite longer time – but to bear the cost of outward hazy, all the time.  For an entire year, maybe.

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

