Breading Self

Tried baking bread using a bread maker last night.  This excitement and stories of making something with the awesome white bread with the kids last night became something of unfinished bread and nothingness.

It did not turn out to come out looking anything like a bread.  Apparently I had put the yeast in first before the flour; the yeast should be in last.  But then another recipe says, the yeast should be first in. Which ever way, the yeast should not come in contact with water.  So it is still a mystery for me.  Coz I still don’t know how to programme that thingamajig.

That reminds to download the bread maker instruction.  I found the 1997 Sanyo machine in Grandma’s (a.k.a My Mommy) pantry store.  She never used it.  Apparently, her late mother-in-law gave it to her; which sounds rather awkward based on the relationship they had.  So nothing much came with it, much more simple recipes.  So it’s a some-what complication that I would like to fix.  But of course, with much procrastination.

8858311
Photo Credit: allrecipes.com

Note to Readers:  I have no idea if this will work but I hope it won’t be making waste of high protein flour, aside of the pure intentions of making cinnamon rolls as well. (Aside of that, I have noticed that I seem to be dropping words as I write, thinking that I have already put them in and the sentence becomes loopy where I seem to also be having a problem with that – such pain that I put myself through – I wonder why).

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

