Picking Energy

I have work that requires attention.  But here I am creating my own distractions before I feel stressed with the shorten timeline and implore all resources to sprint where it will sometimes end with a bitch fit.

Going on off on a short holiday this weekend.  Bless those people who give more than what we feel we deserve from them.  I feel more of this consolation appreciation and affection from them more than anything else.  I am moved by this gesture as this trip is not cheap.  I can assure you it is not cheap.

Never really realized how Five For Fighting soothes me.  I get their songs but I don’t own an album and unfortunately don’t know how to work and iPod to much of people’s disgrace.  But give me a casette player anytime and I’ll live through it happily.  Of course that other song Rockabye that always gets my attention.  And Jewel’s first album was memorized to heart 16 or 17 years ago.  I even had her book of poetry, and paid so much to be seated in front at her concert then.

Now, don’t that all calculation make me feel old.

procrastination-buster1
As if it will work on me, like seriously… #EyesRolling

Okay, enough with this distraction.  I need to untie this knot of procrastination and get things fixed right away.

(And that one word will remain in my brain for today, as it will help me get through the day as it begins now in laughing matter – Bitch Fit, Bitch Fit, Bitch Fit – LOL!)

Picking Energy

Leave a Reply

