This Man Who Moved

I am moved by this man whose attitude is pure in my eyes. I keep wondering how he does it. Pleasant personality, he holds no physical emotional boundary, and free spirited. This calmness and fast actions that moves with much intuition. It is beautiful. Reminds of the morning sun in cool breeze over a lake from under a heavy tree with a hot mug of coffee.

sunrise-lake-hill-sky-nature-728x455

His mother must be a sincere person who prays onto God to protect and love her son as she does for him. God grants prayers with good intentions and when asked in sincerity.

In some ways or another, I love him too. I love his spirit that is rare to find.  As I am myself rare to find in this world. It moves me.  It makes me weepy as I release myself with tears. So rare, and dignified spiritual rawness.

And now I too ask God to protect him and his family.

Note: Rareness is something to be kept in the corners of my emotion when triggered by sight, smell or sound, it will evoke as if it just happened; and it is a priceless thing, therefore I am grateful for this awareness.

This Man Who Moved

Leave a Reply

