I am just asking

For some reason I feel the need to have my heart lifted this morning.  It feels like sun down and stagnant.  Accepting the things that I do not like, but have no control over.  This wind and arrogance that always seem to tick me off at the wrong footing leaving me with much anger of frustration just to get through it.

How does that makes me feel betrayed so easily?  Leaves me feeling very confused and disoriented.  Much of something that I face often with Libras. Funny ain’t it?  My own bloodline comprises of one Libra.  But it is a funny that just can’t laugh off.  Unless I’m really pissed.

When will they ever get a grasp of logic, timeline and sense of direction? The steps, the system, the standard. How can each individual get different approach?  What makes any of them different from any other business that they deserve different approach when all of them are suppliers, distributors and project coordinators/granters/associates?

I am just asking.

2560b5bc39656b0d165b639ff9c3db49
Sentimental feeling of 1976; but then again, it speaks of the truth

 

To be calm and level headed.  To not take this all to heart without meaning to. To be not affected and remain boxed in my own life’s main objective. Purity of my intentions. And my intention is to carry out work, no matter how silly, illogical, unscripted direct instructions, with no firmness and timelines that make no sense.

No wonder one is stuck with silly employees.

How sad.

As this entry is not loopy at all.

I am just asking

Leave a Reply

