Hector and the Search of Happiness

 

I identify myself as Hector being a woman. I’m not difficult. I just need to understand and discover myself to be able to embrace life even more. Just because, I do have that block in the middle of my head that filters everything else that I allow or do not allow myself to feel or think.

I love you Hector. Thank you for making me feel accomplished, and acknowledged.

We do make a difference. I would definitely be a great shrink (if I had gone to shrink school, but I hadn’t so let’s just leave it at that) like you.

books-hector-search-happiness1

Hector and the Search of Happiness

2 thoughts on “Hector and the Search of Happiness

Leave a Reply

