Happy

I’m having this grunt of unhappiness in me. Grieving for friends who are going through troubled times with their lives. Grieving for family who are unworthy. Grieving for all other things going on in the country and the world. There are reasons why I can’t read the newspaper or listen to the news. I know and understand the need for me to know what goes on currently all political sorts and news of local and international arena. But my heart just can’t take it. All immediate resources and long term.

How can people be so unrelenting in bad behaviour? How can value be lost so easily? How can trust be broken and then prosecuted for the good that they’ve done or contributed?

I have so many questions that will for sure be left unanswered. It’s just that I feel so much for all these things. Yet others just leave as it never existed and go on with their lives? How could they turn blind eye to what they should carry out to indulge in whatever they think they deserve for now?

I love people. I hate their ill fitting disorders. They break people like me. Where I then heave this heavily while they proceed their lives like nothing happens.

But then again, this is life and life must go on.

They all suck, for me. Right now.

image

What is the real meaning of happy?

Answer: “Everyone has an obligation to be happy”. That’s Hector. I wish I am right now. And I just can’t relate to that image up there. For now.

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

3 thoughts on “Happy”

Leave a Reply

