A Little Struggle Makes You Human

Tired and without spirit. I felt so empty somehow.

I know I only speak with selected human beings only. And feeling cold from the draft within me when I want to peek into reality for a while. It just feels cozy sitting in the corner with a cat on my lap and face, in semi-darkness. It’s my internal alone time.

Maybe I am just physically tired. My eyes seem to be aching that I’m slowly reversing myself into somewhere unfamiliar. Now, that’s something I don’t need. Coffee hasn’t done anything to me either. Things just don’t flow when the spirit is broken. But it was up, and then down, up and then down.

So, a little up for me when Miss Brown just owned up to me that she had recently drunk dialed me.  So that was hilarious.  Because I had no idea… I still get giggles and bubbles below my esophagus when I am reminded of this.

Then my sister posted this in the family messaging group:

index.jpg

 

Awesome crazy ain’t it?  This got me into another conversation with another friend that made me forget about things that is invisibly bothering me – coz she told to sear all those people who bothers me with hot coffee.  Incredible sarcasm.  I love people like me.

But all of the above just floated quite momentarily for me.

I know I get into this zone sometimes, where I suck happiness out of people and don’t return them back.  But I suppose it is to balance it out since my happiness has gone some place else at this moment.  Maybe shopping would help but I haven’t got enough to spare for the next pay cheque, coz otherwise I would without missing a beat.

What I should write are about the things that I wish to achieve throughout this life time… Perhaps, it would be the best medicine for lifting up spirits.

Note to Readers: Thank you people who comments on my posts.  I want you to know that you make me happy.  Your emotional support softens my blunders.  Thank you again.

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

One thought on “A Little Struggle Makes You Human”

Leave a Reply

