50th day of 2016

I feel compelled to write each day to get my systems out getting ‘need-to-do’ vibes for myself of late.  But it has always been that way.  Ms Buns often told me that my emotional bucket is at a limited size. Such bucket.  Because each time I vomit out to her and wonders why, she goes, “Tsk tsk tsk, you still haven’t realized, after all these years, that you have a small bucket, do you?”  Then we fall into laughter together.

Been blogging since 2004 in randomness.  But I finally understood this need of having so many of blogs when I discovered that I was in INFJ in Dec 2015.  Each caters to my sub-feelings that I needed at that exact time.  There goes again with my bucket being full.

So still standing, I have 9 blogs.  My writings are scattered everywhere.  But to note that the highest post visit achieved was my review for wax strip – of all the things.  My rambles remain as rambles.  Haha.

Today is Friday the 19th.  It is the 50th day of 2016.

I have achieved so far in this year:

  1. Going extremely sad with ugly cries.
  2. Opening another dimension of my relationship with my other half in our communication.
  3. Submitted myself to sending and/or fetching the kids to/from school whenever I can.
  4. Find focus at work – the energy here puts me off balance somehow ever since I joined the team.
  5. Get over lazy at work – after having put off focus in trying to figure out WTH is wrong with the team.
  6. Being kind.
  7. Being resentful.
  8. Being difficult.
  9. Being complex – I get to this every day anyhow.
  10. Made difficult food preparation become easy.
  11. Trail hiking in 2 places – that both broke my spirit and 1 made me cry just to finish the leg (and embarrassed my other half).
  12. I took care of myself.

cz-4

Humble spirit.  Just emotionally messed up for herself.  But can easily solve other people’s problem, just not for herself.

Next on the list: A local trip for the family.  One that will induce better communication for the family and moderately physical for me. Oh, and a couple’s trip.  And to be in a bed of flowers (that can be a hard thing to get here), but we’ll see.

Note to Self: Coffee is good.  It also helps to stimulate bowel movement for me.  So please do this complex physical emotional calculation before making one for yourself this morning. But I think you’re going to make one for yourself one despite having gone to the toilet twice already, because you’re one sleepy woman (and for the sake of other people here).

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

