Self-empathy Much

I was off work yesterday.  Slept all I could and having to hear replays of the something that I have experienced before.  Just because that is support showing empathy to others. Although truthfully I found it hard to do because it sounded like a monotone drone on a broken record.  But I had to acknowledge.  And when I mentioned that I too have experienced it before, I was then questioned why I didn’t see a doctor about it.  Haih.

So I am and have sorted a few coordination and still at it, throwing a few other things in.  I really feel that I cannot manage today based on what is required with all urgency.  This is why I am here, trying to grasp some logic and sense in my woman (or man) brain to find balance.

You know what?  I think I need coffee.

I need to not feel bloated in these really unfit already pants that are stretched across the belly already.

(I think I’ll be menstruating soon)

98a477163f0cf92e546b81e7fc39f831

Note to Self: Everything just comes all at once for you today, with much empathy.

I know that I’m feeling the stress now.

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

