Lazy Mode:ON

Monday greets me in face.  I had been sleeping on and off.  I know each time I dozed off, I did completely in deep sleep.  I woke up feeling fresh, prayed and went down to make breakfast.  This morning was scrambled eggs with beef strips.  Only I added with cheddar cheese slices, a bit of milk and Parmesan cheese in powder form (the one you dust over your pasta when eating).  So my scrambled became powdery when swallowed.

There isn’t anything insightful that I can talk about.  Aside of putting Lazy Mode:ON as I receive PMS cramping for the whole week so far.  There were hunger pangs (like having to eat immediately or I would die), the moments where lifting your legs get difficult, you feel like doing something but then you realize you’re still in bed for the next 1 hour and etc.  I only can pray that my period arrives already.  But then again, with this PCOS, it will entirely be a secret that only God knows.

The weather has been so hot that I sweat after showers, while sleeping and just moving.  So when I was asked to go for a jog, I told them that I’m so sick of sweating.  If I do, I’d still have to wash my hair again that I feel, would be over-washed as I washed them in the morning already.  Or was it the night before?  Nevertheless, I washed them again in the night sometime near midnight.  And no, I didn’t go jogging.

And so, the temporary self love:

89659-monday-must-drink-coffee

 

Note to Self: Must be diligent to hand brew fresh coffee for self instead of instant sachets because those prepacked stuffs really help to make you fat.  Sad that you actually know that but still do it.  Just because it’s PRACTICAL – heh!

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

