Calculation

Have you ever realize how the rich ones are the ones who are most calculative?  It has always been at the back of my mind.  But only at the age of reaching 40 that I’m beginning to be fully aware of this in my surrounding – how having $400,000 is “My money is depleting.” Then I look back to compare with my banking accounts. So much lesser in hundreds of percentage from that amount.  Meh.

Nevertheless, arranging a trip with this personality type is… cute.  Especially when we have to go around to get a few people to coax the situation be understandable why the things are priced as such.  Of course I added 10% fluctuation rate on the things, also with the taxes involved; but still, I know I have to learn to bend more delicately to approaching things – I can be so dementedly evil in statements, like: “Then you arrange and pay your own trip and I’ll just settle mine – and meet there.”  But they don’t have credit card.  So…  I’m trying to help, you see.  And anyways, the balance will be put as Pool Money for any other group expenses later.

So today, I calculate… claims.  Haven’t done anything progressive this morning.

04e69fb4d3aca931e4917f7e09dca783

Note to Self:  We really are caring people… Really.

Calculation

Leave a Reply

