Drift

Have you ever thought of what you’d be when you grow up and where you are now?

I’ve always wanted to be an inventor.  Now I invent forms every day.

…It’s not the same.

Don’t even know how to begin.  If only I have the finesse to complete something.  I appear to be too lazy to do so.  Just because I can’t vision the how-to.

Really sounds stupid.

9f497-don2527t2bquit2byour2bdaydream2b2

Note to Self:  Actually while finding the nearest image to the message above, I found another one that is almost shattering myself right now – with precision – as below.  I can’t even explain how the two relate.  Maybe I am just feeling unhappy with work…

I need to dream again.  Drift off from where I am now.

1ecufk3q_uo8kwl6d56szpa

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

