Loophole

I guess most of the time God puts you in a place where it is too awesome to believe why you are constantly in the same situation.  My place at work is constantly stuck with the people who I find hard to work with.  Objective set aside, personal and emotional as well; just to get the job done.  But it takes its toll on my mental state, pressuring on stress and calls on my high blood pressure.  How can I ever be healthy pink enough without my daily pills?

My dad tells me I’m petty, sweating over the little stuffs.  But little stuffs that are illogical is logical enough for me to sweat about.  Because small determines the bigger picture.

For example:  When people park who don’t live in the house, parks their car in.  So when you come home, you have to park behind them, and another car parks behind you…  Get me?

Physically I’m swaying sideways in the heat and the environment I’m working in.  I won’t put up with this anymore, like how I used to.  I have to work with what I can handle, so just take it if I respond abruptly.  It’s not personal, when I want to get things done.

IMG-20160404-WA0012

Note: Sometimes it’s hard to get out of a cycle.  The whirlwind gets you disoriented and can’t find the loophole to get out of it.

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

