Touching Base

Base.

Ace of Base. Base of myself. Touching the base of myself. Touching self.

Can’t keep my hands to myself.

I mean I could but why would I want to.

#BreatheWildFire #ItIsThursday #PunchMyself #HungerPangs #NoIdea

I’ve attempted a few times writing entry from the last until now.  Okay, I lied.  Only one.

In my new office. Enjoying it now, since many boxes has been sorted.  Although I felt like (actually, I always feel) downloading some common sense into people as we share space with other people.  We interrelated and connect.  So, be nice and don’t expect that you have the right to own the whole entire space to yourself.

infj_characteristic_2

Right now, I am going to go through my old documents and looking forward to shredding some stuffs.

But then again, I’d need to run into other blocks to pick up and send off some documents (which I DON’T WANNA do).

I hope I can do it.  But I hope I don’t have to.

I just need some umph to begin.  Whatever it may be.

 

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

