INFJ Sustenance

I thought of being deep. But I feel this settling in me. I really am taking everything one step at a time. Even at work. If I can’t bring myself to a certain kmph, I won’t. Just because I am at stretch where I am needed most. Emotionally, physically.

Just received a call that child number three is ill. Will need to attend to her. I’m just at the verge of being the 5th one in whole lot to be ill.

Please pray that we’ll be okay.

Please pray that I will be able to pull through this.

Just because this cycle has been going on since Mid-April.

Love yous.

INFJ Sustenance.jpg

 

Note: Couldn’t find appropriate wording, so I made one for myself. This is the first for me.

INFJ Sustenance

Leave a Reply

