Procrastination, really.

I try not to be irritable. But my procrastination is worse than anything else. So there are days where I waste hours just searching for random things over in the internet while on the android swimming and reading through articles others post in Facebook and very rarely, peeking into Instagram. Both will interrelate back with the desktop internet for better reading.

By then, I will be swamped in work and have wasted much time to be able to do something else or have time to improve whatever is there that can be done.

For example, right now. Aside of being tardy this morning as I experienced constipation while getting ready for work, I am putting myself aside from doing things… that I should. I have a list ready, though… But I’m pouring one portion of the head conversation in my head into here. Then now I realised it is the 14th. New claims cutoff date is on the 20th. And the claims as well for this other statement is still on hold. For some irrelevant reason.

I really suck.

My mind takes its break too sporadically. Insane for my own mental health.

52168716b8e12e8579dca8a85f9f7662

 

Note to Self: Please help yourself. Today.

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

