This Strong Personality

I stumbled upon this:

8 Signs You Have A Strong Personality That Might Scare Some People

Sounds awfully like me. Scary. Because I’m so light-weighted in appearance (although I keep forgetting that I don’t smile very much) but yet so surprisingly like ‘deceiving’ people from what they think of who I am. Poor those people.

It happens that there are a few functions being planned by fake people. Oh my. I managed to make it sound so high school-ish. But they make it like high school where the elites stay in that fake group-esque and think that they own it. Well, they might think it, but they’re not owning it. We’re actually just going with it and I’m dying to see what happens when they try to manipulate situations, if they do want to, and see if they get caught. That would of course, be a sad thing, because they want to own the Sheriff’s badge and claim seniority in age and therefore people must give respect to them no matter what.

cliques

I just think it’s stupid, and a waste of time. For one, respect must be earned. No interest to play with you in your control issues games just because it makes you feel great and superior. Just stop using people for anything. Aih. All very surface = no value = why bother?

And this article does bring out reasons why I rub wrong shoulders with them. The fact is, I can just stand there but they will be so perturbed by it that they’ll drama their way into making me a problem. So hateful. So time and effort wasting for them. Because I don’t care.

Oh it’s awful when even while writing one of the most interesting entries, I still can’t manage to get my eyes open. Ugh.*yawns*

Well. Hello to Tuesday!

 

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

