My List of Emotional Items

The things that I don’t know what to think of:

  1. Casually asked A friend where A would stay if attending this one European conference. I thought at least I could find out where/what are the best options to arrange for my office. // I was berated by A’s opinion that it was already late for me to arrange for such a thing despite it scheduled months ahead.
  2. I’m under a lot of stress in the office. I get stretched at home too. // I want to lie around like the dugong by the edge of the sea.
  3. The fact that I know no one knows what I do on daily basis. Just please stop hounding me with the things that you can manage yourself.
  4. I’m so tired, if only anyone can see that I burn out so easily. Physically and skinly. Because my skin does burn easily. I am allergic to the sun – no kidding.
  5. The outstanding things, backlogs… Actually, the kissing ass by Pumba is like… making me reboot whenever I do things and Pumba happens. Such really unneeded distractions – really.
  6. Pumba is running around like the ass is on fire right now. Because Pumba sees ex-colleague in current boss’ room with the second arm to the division. Pumba must really want to find out about what is really happening. // It must be because you really suck, from all the sh!t trail you have from then until now.
  7. My stomach has been pooping like, so many times… (you have no idea)
  8. And the car’s tyre ripped – 3/4 of it. Really, I’m raising my arms on this item.
  9. ‘Crush’ by Yuna featuring Usher keeps playing in my head. But I keep singing Selena’s in the midst of her O-oooh… keep making love to each other. Yep. Just that.
  10. I’m tired. And down on luck for the past few days. I know it.

I have an approximately 18 mins before I go home. For the sake of my mental health, I shall slowly begin to clear my table and leave exactly at 5:30pm. Just because I’ve had 3 TIAs and on long term hypertension medication.

Really, not worth pushing beyond the limit. Or at least, I won’t do it anymore.

a1f6ae25f2a6f07ca422c16d9db3136b

My List of Emotional Items

Leave a Reply

