A Little

Is it okay to cry over something so little that irrelevant in your daily routine? It seems illogical. But why does crying need logic? But I sometimes do win logic over crying. Only not today.

…when a friend asks me out for lunch and misreads all my messages.

Tiny tiny tiny thing. This friend is currently persistently messaging sorries that I do not respond to. Because I don’t feel like it. I can only feel my nose clouding the tears that are dropping out of the corners of my eyes right now.

selena-gomez-video_612x380_0

As I looked for the right image for the blog, water has just been streaming down my face.

Sometimes at lunch I feel at loss. I truly do miss my Miss Brown. I hope she gets home safely soon.

Yes, I do realize that it has been quite a stressful leg for me these few weeks.

It must be it.

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

