My Confession

I have no opinion of any sort today. Like, really none. Maybe because Pumba is away and all the vibes have gone off with him.

Let me be truthful that not knowing about what happens in the world is comforting for me. All the hurt and pain, puts me in room of disappointment. It will hound me for days where my reaction with other human race would be sh!tty, as they would see.

I feel the pain of rape, war, innocence, logic… Reading the newspaper or watching news just cannot be a daily thing for me. So scroll to read the many colours of article that are posted for sharing on FB. It gives me the balance of being heartbroken and faith in humanity restored.

Yes, this is me. So easily heartbroken. When I get an information, I sometimes can see the whole picture and a whole lot of bad people in a pyramid that consists 99% of badness. But yet it sounds stupid when people try talking to me on current issues and I tell them, “I don’t read the papers and neither do I watch the news”. Truthfully, the snippets of news on the radio suffice.

Yes, I can be mean. But I am of substance.

Yes, I can be a pain. But I am a pain because I feel EVERYTHING and I don’t know where to begin. And asking me what’s wrong, or am I alright or am I sure about how I feel will just throw me further off where I am. Sad, but yeah, it’s true.

This is me, talking on the insight of INFJ. Just for today.

6a3a6500714b2316c9860009d295eb11

 

My Confession

Leave a Reply

