My Pick-Me-Ups

A friend once told me that you will know the zodiac of person who is most likely to be your life partner when you:

  1. Identify the zodiac of the celebrities you are attracted to.
  2. Yes, celebrities. Go cray cray on all random actors and musicians or TV anchors, sportsmen/women. List them them. Like my list below.

I found that my attraction goes to blushing mode with this lingering smile inside out for… #blushinghererightnow (OMG):

  1. Gary Barlow.
  2. Bradley Cooper.
  3. Justin Bateman.
  4. Orlando Bloom.

They are all Capricorn men you know. And the list goes on more for Capricorn compared to other zodiacs. Plus, they put me on blushing intensity category hahaha.

Then this secondary attraction to #nicetosee normal smile:

  1. Justin Timberlake.
  2. John Travolta.

Both JT are Aquarius.

The Result: My spouse is a Capricorn with influence of Aquarius.

Really – I married him twice.

So today, I had to find my energy from somewhere and thanking for Google where I can just see them and smile like a schoolgirl.

Gary Barlow and Bradley Cooper always does the picking up for me. ALWAYSSSS…

gary-barlow-since-i-saw-you-last-2014

bradley-cooper-hobbies-religion-celebrity-views

I put them here so I know where to also go for my little pick-me-up.

*BLUSH BLUSH BLUSH*

My Pick-Me-Ups

Leave a Reply

