This Biding of Time

I’m biding time to get to the gym. Would be waiting for a friend who is currently travelling straight there like I asked her to. But I’m still biding time. At the back of my mind, I’m bothered by not being able to find the bunch of socks I recently bought for myself. A whole bunch of them.

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

