Cranky

I feel tired, cranky and sleepy.

It feels like if I don’t write a post, I’d never get past this vacuum period to gain confidence sending an email to an external party – that’s I’ve managed to delay for the past 2 hours. For some reasonable excuse. That’s not actually valid if you really scrutinize it. (You don’t even have spend time to scrutinize, actually. That would be a waste of time.)

  1. I need a holiday.
  2. I need to feel I have enough money for one.
  3. Then I need to let everything go and feel free.

But life proceeds itself. Time waits for no man. Or woman. Or mommy. *pulling hair*

Although I think that a little chocolate would be able to help this unsettling feeling.

So let’s amuse me.

tumblr_ns7szwudEU1uysmsjo1_500.jpg

(I have no idea)

Cranky

Leave a Reply

