Today is Friday

It’s at the end of the day and I’m knackered. With a need to do number 2.  And wash my mug. Clean up clutter on table. Below table. Behind chair. Keep coffee in pantry cupboard. Do number 2. Lock up boss’ door.

Well, I can’t even move. So does that mean going home will be in the next close to one hour later?

There’s an engagement tomorrow. A cousin’s engagement. Not my cousin. But close enough because she’s my husband’s cousin.

I just feel really burnt out right now. Haven’t had alone time. Or time to recharge. Or just coffee and appreciating smokes. Now I can even get to do number 2 in my brother’s bathroom anymore just because when I tried last night, it had a frog sitting opposite the toilet bowl staring to whomever would be sitting on it. Yes, and I had to be that superstitious to not want to be there. But my brother has instead tasked a fat cat to deal with the frog instead of finding other alternatives (as if there is any).

He later sent me a video of the cat was distracted by a backscratcher stick (I think) instead.

Okay. Bye.

Today is Friday

Leave a Reply

