Subconsciously Down

Sitting on some gym equipment.

No idea why I’m telling you this. Maybe subconsciously trying to tell you I work out. Heh. doesn’t mean a thing.

I feel down. After many weeks of absence from from the gym, and a bit of workout I’m feeling down more than ever. I don’t know why. So I sit here, stalling myself for some f*cking reason as my mind closes and the hole in my heart opens wide.

Tears just flow sometimes. Not by the trigger of blunt emotion. They just… glide. So I embrace them.

I don’t know what to think of this. All of this. 

Can I not care about anyone right now?

Subconsciously Down

Leave a Reply

