Door Slam

I was going through Door Slam with a friend.

Today in the shower, I was reminded of once in 2013, someone said to me:

“You’re like… You know how when children are scolded, they get all upset and start yelling back at you? But you’re not like that. You’re the one who slams the door in my face.”

It was only 2016 that I find out a validation for the Door Slam term.

I had every right to. I was driven.

infj_guide_6

 

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

