#mehfriyay

I sent a postcard to myself.

procrastination

Okay. So I lied.

I have not done anything great today. No movement whatsoever. My southern region is cramping. Partially I feel crap. And I had been yawning so so so many times this morning.

Sh!t. I forgot to eat my HBP medication.

Double Sh!t. It’s close to lunch break now and I still haven’t started on the proposal I’m supposed to write. Instead, I’ve changed this website’s layout for the hundredth time. Just because I felt like it.

#feelingmeh

#mehfriyay

Leave a Reply

