Mindfully Me

I am an INFJ: Introverted, observant, direct and non-tactful/non-diplomatic sometimes (most of the time), moody, patient and impatient, mindfully funny but doesn’t laugh when someone else tells a joke unless it’s Richard Pryor, life counselor, listener, always giving you chances and understanding for self-improvement. Tough love, dismissive, sincere with a loyal being. I am walking contradiction.

008102dc2dbdf6b8909183656afff79e
Sorry, not sorry for being a walking contradiction. I am my own worst critic.

However, if you botch up your sincerity, hijack, manipulate and lie, you only deserve to be on the other side of the door. #doorslam

~   Just because you brought it onto yourself.

~  Seriously, when that happens, I don’t really care what label your mindf*ck tells you to call me.

~  Although ironically, I will [mindf*ck] you if you ever do so tarnish and humiliate me in public – ironically, because it’s enough minf*cking that I mindf*ck myself every minute of the day. (Okay. I actually just like saying the word mindf*ck. Haha.)

Mindfully Me

Leave a Reply

