Unblack Coffee

I don’t measure my coffee intake. But I kinda feel that on some days, my veins are run with black liquid. That’s why sometimes I drink my coffee with creamer. Just so I could kinda un-black it. *wink wink*

fa7113b7e5c5d53f80709e762aa3408e

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

2 thoughts on “Unblack Coffee”

  1. My coworker just gave me a really cute coffee mug as a present, and I didn’t have the heart to tell him that it was way too small! I’d have to go back and forth to the office coffee station at least 8 times a day. So the cute mug is now holding pens.

    I don’t know if you live near a Dunkin’ Donuts, but back when I lived in Chicago, my favorite thing was to get an extra large coffee every morning (their XL is basically the Big Gulp of the coffee world – it’s HUGE). I’d drink that in the morning, then have like four or five cups of coffee at the office in the afternoon. Of course, between that and the terrible job, I was just a big ball of angry by the end of the day, lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

