Day 9: Period

I love this.

So I think I’m going to start documenting my weight and exercise to encourage myself losing weight. This petite woman shall try to lose 14 kg (136.687 lbs) in 6 months. And I do hope my period will come once a month from this whole process – not 2 or 3 times a month while breaking my lower abdominal organs while bleeding.

But… let’s just really begin counting from Labour Day, okay?

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

2 thoughts on “Day 9: Period”

Leave a Reply

