Delayed Messaging

I miss writing. I think for some reason, maybe the office has blocked WordPress from access. I mean, I can read blogs but I can’t open to write. Like you can access into Jobstreet but you can’t apply jobs if you’re using the office line.

So I’m feeling sad-sleepy right now. Even now, trying to download Mozila to see if it makes a difference since its taking forever to see the page in Chrome and Explorer. But Mozila isn’t downloading. Hmm.

Well, I’d better walk off this dampen feeling. At least it’ll help to keep me awake. 

《 Signing off from my android》

Delayed Messaging

Leave a Reply

