The internal dumb.

I have been meaning to write. But I try to keep myself busy. Mending fences ehile really praying hard my spelling is correct now auto-spellcheck is off my phone. Lol.

Some nights have been really sleepless. Literally. On Wednesday, I ended up sleeping at 5.30AM (yeah like WTF). Luckily I was on leave Thursday. Woke up still 3/4 awake at 10.00AM with alarm set at 9.30AM.

Sleep is in a bad phase with me. Best part was I tried decaf that night instead of regular coffee hahahahaha. Well truly I had the last laugh.

Then tonight after sending the kids for extra class, I dropped by the drive-thru for coffee. I swear I only wanted coffee. But the fried chicken was really looking abundant in 5s. The crispiness. The redness of the spiciness. So when they asked me what I wanted to order, the words of, “5 pieces of (the looking so awesome) spicy fried chicken,” just fell out of my mouth. It was only when they asked me if I wanted something else that I remembered the coffee. Well, that’s good photography and marketing TO YOU. It got me in a trance. Lol.

Oh God, I’m just stupid. Haha. So so so shallow. You can easily just buy me out with sushi. Sigh. 

Maybe I’m nearing to a period cycle that I just CANNOT gage. Note the non-frustration going on. Ah. You know I’m so lying to myself! It’s slowly driving me nuts with all the cells and hormones going on. The bad blood is screaming to be expelled from the few boils I’m getting at places that surprise me. Yeah, surprise. Because suddenly I can’t sit properly, or turn a certain way. Me going, “Eh. Why does it hurt?”

I am dumb. 

Aside of my kids still awake past midnight with one speaking so loudly and the other pretending to wail in pain. Oh the drama. Zzzzz… 

Well okay. That’s the end of this pointless ‘I’ve been meaning to write’ post hahaha. 

Yeah. Sad. Hahaha.

The internal dumb.

Leave a Reply

