Chicken with no head.

These 2 weeks has been crazy for me. Headless chicken roaming across my own spaces during the day. And I was really tired at the end of yesterday. 

Elliot kept coming back to my bed asking me to get up this morning. He insists of getting to school early. I went down and found my boys useless at feeding themselves cereal that they can just prepare themselves. My eldest said there is no milk. Then changed to say, maybe there is. As I got to the fridge he tells me he didn’t check.

Sent them to school early as requested. Stopped buy to get some breakfast for home and lounged myself back on the bed. It is now past 8.00AM and I had decidedly wanting a cigarette. I haven’t bathed. Work starts at 8.30AM and there is audit on today. Why do I do this to myself? And now I need to poop.

I really can self-obstruct myself. 

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

2 thoughts on “Chicken with no head.”

Leave a Reply

