Better off to Ikea

I want to customize my page. But I’m beginning to have this downfall to understand things quickly as I go into my 40s. Yes, I do get frustrated that I can’t process as quick as I can, and having to bother people so many times to get it done right; more after, to adjust to how I can make things easier and faster for me in the future.

This perfectionism isn’t perfectionism for me. It is just making this one base time easy for the next thousandth time future application. I frustrate myself today for making the training app PIC losing cool. I suppose it’s more of the feeling of inconveniencing the other party, when I really am their internal customer that they should care for.

So many things in my mind. All random things. The clamor layer of my supervisor is closing in. I am being bad for dismissing her. But her issues are menial and at the level of not even worth mentioning. Most of it are just too dumb to digest for me. Most days, I let her be. Ignore.

Sleepless night the night before. My mind when weary. Traveled into spaces of the unsaid. I can’t. Maybe it would be different if I slept with 5 cats in the same bed. Like having Melon in my face, Teddy in the circle of my belly and Golliwog at the bottom of my feet. Potter in the middle of my legs and Patchi on my back. So long I don’t have their anus on my face. Hahahahaha.

I need a cigarette. This pharmaceutical base company has this policy of taking care of health. So they suck.

And we are in the middle of mid-year assessments. And every other division and department are collating data of 1,001 kinds. Plus an office party that I had to be nominated for to attend and manage for my division.

I’d better off to Ikea.

 

Better off to Ikea

Leave a Reply

