Shimmery Shim Shim

The weather has been quite hot.  It keeps forcing my brain to fall asleep in the weirdest way and times possible. Like, I could sleep under my table right now if I could. But it’s a transparent table so, no. The sleepiness is not as bad as yesterday. It’s like, Sandman is working overtime with all that sleepy shimmer over me.

shimmer1

These few weeks has also been cray cray. It is also cray cray when important emails get relayed too delayed that it crack heads. Literally cracking all the head of all the heads. Shimmery heads. No one wonder men go bald. Us women just drive them to losing their hair! Lol.

I think I need to go to the gym again. I feel sluggish, alone, a little stressed with over spending on online shopping (ugh – with over allowed credit limit… double ugh) and I need to learn how to depend on myself again. Like, kicking my own ass for being lazy, procrastinator an unmotivated. My foot isn’t getting anywhere near my ass. I would need pixie dust for that.

Talking about gym, my plantar fasciitis is probably healing. I don’t take as much time or neither it caused as much pain whenever I need to get up from sitting. But I do want it to heal properly. Maybe to give it another 2 weeks because I still feel the heat on the heel, with less pain in the center. So this is good progress.

Well, it has been a challenging 3 weeks in the office. And I sure do need longer weekends. So right now I need to clear my table and get home.

Author: momsthetruth

Struggling INFJ living in broad daylight and pretends she sleeps through the day like a vampire but knows nothing about Twilight, aside of that hairy beast thing that changes when the girl he can't have does something that can get herself killed.

Leave a Reply

